Endorsed Practitioners

Our Endorsed Practitioners have completed the Basic Rainbowdance training, followed by 20 hours of practicum work in the field. They have also completed the Advanced Rainbowdance Endorsement Training and are certified to independently implement the program.  The following Certified Lead Trainers*, who have undergone training and supervision under the direction of founder and director Dicki Johnson Macy, are credentialed to lead and co-lead Rainbowdance Trainings:  Rachel Assaf, Jennifer Mueller, and Ashely Abesamra. If you are interested in bringing Rainbowdance to your site, please contact an Endorsed Practitioner in your area.

Current Endorsed Practitioners:

Metro Boston

*Dicki Johnson Macy, M.Ed., LMHC, BC-DMT, dickijmacy@gmail.com
*Jennifer Mueller, MA, BC-DMT, jenmueller@bostoncf.org
*Rachel Assaf, MA, R-DMT rassaf1@gmail.com
Erin Tower, LMHC, MA, BC-DMT, erin.m.tower@gmail.com
Jennifer Wiles, BC-DMT, LMHC jenwiles@comcast.net
Casara Nemes, R-DMT, casara.nemes@gmail.com
Jessica Cruz, LMHC, R-DMT, MA, jessicaLkraft7@gmail.com
Katie Clark, M.Ed, katie@cambridge-ellis.org
Victoria Ludden, MA, vludden@lesley.edu  
Kevin Coughlin, MD, kecoughl@sbchc.org
Magi Lindeman, BA, DDC, Magilindeman@gmail.com
O’Lyvia Fuller, B.A., L.M.T., CPMT, livviefuller@yahoo.com 
Ace Marinelli, aces2246@gmail.com
Talia Grossman, MS, CCC-SLP, CEIS, taliaraia@gmail.com 
Violet Siyao Li, violet_lsy@hotmail.com
Bella Mazza, bellaamazza@gmail.com

North Shore, MA/New Hampshire

Dicki Johnson Macy, M.Ed., LMHC, BC-DMT, dickijmacy@comcast.net
Alison Dudley, LICSW, SAC alison.dignam@gmail.com
Barb Harrington, M.Ed, barb@cambridge-ellis.org   
Cara Spilsbury, MA, R-DMT, cspilsbury3@gmail.com 

Greater Springfield/Pioneer Valley, MA

Kathy Mague Moss, PhD, Kcmague@comcast.net

New York

Maya Nadler, MA, R-DMT, LCAT permit, LMHC (Massachusetts), Lieberman.maya@gmail.com 

Washington D.C./Maryland, Virginia

Sylvana Christopher, sylvidancemaker@gmail.com
Sylvia Zwi, sylviazwi@gmail.com
Rebecca Lallande, rebecca.lallande@gmail.com
Ingrid Zimmer, Ingrid@innercity-innerchild.org

Greensboro, North Carolina

Angela Wiley, LCMHCS, CCS, NCC, MAC, BC-DMT, RDT/BCT, CTTS, angela@dance-drama-therapy.com 

Whitefish, Montana

Ayme Krogstad, LCPC, MA, ayme@noesismovement.com

Washington State

Christy Anana, christylynn.anana@gmail.com

San Francisco, California

Nina Saraceno, B.A., nsaraceno@gmail.com
Alicia Brewster, MA, R-DMT, aliciabrewster8@gmail.com

Sonoma, California

Shannon O’Dalton, shannon@heartwithoutborders.com
Nick Dalton, ndalton@hannacenter.org
Ria Brigmann, rbrigmann@gmail.com

Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

Mithila Ballal, MSc., MA, R-DMT, Registered Psychotherapist, mithilaballal@gmail.com

Not Current Endorsed Practitioners:

Metro Boston

Genevieve Nave, LMHC, R-DMT
Jade Doolan, RN, MSN, FNP-BC
Valerie Blanc, PhD, LMHC, BC-DMT
Molly Murphy
Kayla Brown, MA
Rebecca Newman, LMHC
Sabine Laurane, MA
Zoe Ulrich
Ka Po (Phoebe) Chung, MA
Aditi Subramaniam, BC-DMT
Leila Walker
Namyeon Kim, R-DMT
Claire Byers, MA, ET
Rachel Blum Cantone, MA, LMFT
Sarah Falo, MA

Haverhill, MA

Carmen Johnson, B.A., L.M.T., CPMT

North Shore, MA/New Hampshire

Natalie Blue, M.A., LMHC
Pamela White

Middleboro/South Shore, MA

Melissa Beane, LMHC, R-DMT

Concord/Lexington/Waltham, MA

*Ashley Lemmonds Abesamra, MA, LMHC, BC-DMT
Mollie Stolzer, BA
Sarina Kauffman, MA, R-DMT

Lawrence, MA

Robin Grealey, M.Ed.

Bolton, MA

Samantha Sundermeyer, MA, LMHC, ATR

New Haven, Connecticut

Carla Hu Alexander, R-DMT

Rhode Island

Kelsie McGinity

Greater Washington D.C.

Kristen Kissik

New Orleans, LA/Gulfport, Mississippi

Karen Meyers, M.A.

Denver, Colorado

Emily O’Sullivan, MS, CCC-SLP, CEIS

Seattle, Washington

Allie Bulliman, R-DMT

Texas/Mexico

Ana Morales (Mexico only), MA
Zita Gil-Flores, R-DMT
Marigabi Cedillo, R-DMT

Wisconsin – Greater Milwaukee Area

Tori Pohl, MA, R-DMT

Nashville, Tennessee

Julia Marx, MFA, R-DMT

San Francisco, California

Andrea Chan, MA, R-DMT

Utah – Greater Salt Lake City Area

Bianca Filion, MA, R-DMT

New Jersey

Kaitlin Mulcahy, MA, LMHC
Kathleen Gebhardt, LCSW, BCD

Greater New York (Northern NY State)

Sherry Jones, MA, R-DMT

Haiti

Vanessa Perrin, LCSW

Taiwan

Hui Chao Hsieh, R-DMT

India (New Delhi)

Ritu Shree, MA, R-DMT

South Korea

Hyun Jin Kim, MA, R-DMT

Japan

Ayako Takahashi, MA, R-DMT

Ireland

Nadia Rachel, MA, R-DMT

BCF