Endorsed Practitioners

Our Endorsed Practitioners have completed the Basic Rainbowdance training, followed by 20 hours of practicum work in the field. They have also completed a one and a half day Advanced Rainbowdance training and are certified to independently implement the program.  Certified Lead Trainers*, who have undergone training and supervision under the direction of Dicki Johnson Macy, are certified to lead and co-lead Rainbowdance Trainings.  Training of Advanced Rainbowdance is limited to the Boston Children’s Foundation Staff: Dicki Johnson Macy and Jennifer Mueller, assisted by Rachel Assaf. If you are interested in bringing Rainbowdance to your site, please contact an Advanced Practitioner in your area.

Metro Boston

*Dicki Johnson Macy, Ed.M, LMHC, BC-DMT, dickijmacy@comcast.net
*Jennifer Mueller, MA, BC-DMT, jenmueller@bostoncf.org
Rachel Assaf, MA, R-DMT rassaf1@gmail.com
Erin Tower, MA, R-DMT, erin.m.tower@gmail.com
Aditi Subramaniam, BC-DMT, aditi.subramaniam@gmail.com
Melissa Beane, R-DMT, melissa.beane@gmail.com
Jennifer Wiles, BC-DMT, jenwiles@comcast.net
Casara Nemes, R-DMT, casara.nemes@gmail.com
Erin Washington, MA, R-DMT, ewashingtondmt@gmail.com
Leila Walker, leila.j.walker@gmail.com
Namyeon Kim, R-DMT, infeltx@hotmail.com
Genevieve Nave, MA, R-DMT, genevieve.nave@gmail.com
Jade Doolan, B.A., jade.doolan@gmail.com
Valerie Blanc, BC-DMT, valerie.blanc@gmail.com
Molly Murphy, mollykatherinemurphy@gmail.com
Jessica Kraft, MA, jessicaLkraft7@gmail.com
Kathryn Boland, MA, R-DMT, kdb5678@gmail.com
Kayla Brown, MA, kaylaelizabethbrown@gmail.com
Sarah Falo, MA, sarah.falo@gmail.com
Barb Harrington, M.Ed, barb@cambridge-ellis.org
Katie Clark, M.Ed, katie@cambridge-ellis.org
Rebecca Newman, MA rnewman3@lesley.edu
Sabine Laurane, slaurane@lesley.edu
Zoe Ulrich, zoe.ulrich16@gmail.com
Andrea Chan, MA, R-DMT, andreaxy.chan@gmail.com
Ka Po (Phoebe) Chung, phoebckp@gmail.com
Emily O’Sullivan, MS, CCC-SLP, CEIS, emilyoSLP@gmail.com
Samantha Sundermeyer, MA, LMHC, ATR, samanthasundermeyer@gmail.com
Claire Byers, MA, ET, claire.byers@gmail.com
Rachel Blum Cantone, MA, LMFT, rachel@rbclmft.com

North Shore, MA/NH

Dicki Johnson Macy, Ed.M, LMHC, BC-DMT, dickijmacy@comcast.net
Natalie Blue, M.A., LMHC, natblue0108@yahoo.com
Alison Dudley, LICSW, alison.dignam@gmail.com

Concord/Lexington/Waltham, MA

*Ashley Lemmonds, MA, LMHC, BC-DMT, Ashleyl1233@yahoo.com
Mollie Stolzer, BA, Mollie.Stolzer@gmail.com
Sarina Kauffman, MA, R-DMT, sarinak21@gmail.com

Greater Springfield/Pioneer Valley, MA

Kathy Moss, PhD, Katherine.moss@bhninc.org

New Haven, Connecticut

Carla Hu Alexander, R-DMT, ying6150@hotmail.com

Greater Washington D.C.

Kristen Kissik, owldansa@yahoo.com

New Orleans, LA/Gulfport, MS

Karen Meyers, M.A., karbud318@aol.com

Seattle, Washington

Allie Bulliman, R-DMT, alliebulliman@yahoo.com
Nadia Rachel, MA, R-DMT, nadia.sophia.r@gmail.com

Texas/Mexico

Ana Morales (Mexico only), MA anarosa_mg@hotmail.com
Zita Gil-Flores, R-DMT, zitagil82@hotmail.com
Marigabi Cedillo, R-DMT, marigabicedillo@gmail.com

Wisconsin – Greater Milwaukee Area

Tori Pohl, MA, R-DMT, toripohldmt@gmail.com

Nashville, Tennessee

Julia Marx, MFA, R-DMT, julia.r.marx@gmail.com

San Francisco, California

Nina Saraceno, B.A., nsaraceno@gmail.com
Alicia Brewster, MA, R-DMT, aliciabrewster8@gmail.com

Utah – Greater Salt Lake City Area

Bianca Filion, MA, R-DMT, biancafilion@gmail.com

New Jersey

Kaitlin Mulcahy, MA, LMHC, kaitlinmulcahy@yahoo.com
Kathleen Gebhardt, LCSW, BCD, kgebhardt@comcast.net

Greater New York (Northern NY State)

Sherry Jones, MA, R-DMT, scjones211@gmail.com

Taiwan

Hui Chao Hsieh, R-DMT, jesuisachao@yahoo.com

India (New Delhi)

Ritu Shree, MA, R-DMT, rshree@gmail.com

South Korea

Hyun Jin Kim, MA, R-DMT, jinny2823@gmail.com

Japan

Ayako Takahashi, MA, R-DMT, ayakotakahashi67@gmail.com

BCF